Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

District Two

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information
Abington, Avon, Berkley, Braintree, Bridgewater, Brockton, Carver, Cohasset, Dartmouth, Dighton, Duxbury, East Bridgewater, Easton, Fairhaven, Fall River, Freetown, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Hingham, Holbrook, Hull, Kingston, Lakeville, Mansfield, Marion, Marshfield, Mattapoisett, Middleboro, New Bedford, Norton, Norwell, Pembroke, Plymouth, Plympton, Quincy, Randolph, Raynham, Rehoboth, Rochester, Rockland, Scituate, Seekonk, Somerset, Swansea, Taunton, Wareham, West Bridgewater, Westport, Weymouth, Whitman
Administrator Cell Email
Haresh Daryanani 978-395-1402 hdaryanani@yahoo.com

 

Coaches and Teams

Age Group Born In Coach Coach Email
Girls 11U 2010 Edward Sylvia edsylvia7@yahoo.com
Girls 12U 2009 Edris Senyonjo edris29@gmail.com
Girls 13U 2008 Miguel Cura-Juri macura@gmail.com
Girls 14U 2007 Miguel Cura-Juri macura@gmail.com
Girls 15/16U 2006, 2005 Charles Dybaud dybaud@gmail.com
Girls 17/18/19U 2004, 2003, 2002 Haresh Daryanani hdaryanani@yahoo.com
Age Group Team Coach Coach Email
Boys 11U 2010 Edward Sylvia edsylvia7@yahoo.com
Boys 12U 2009 Kevin Moreira kevin.moreira.sr@gmail.com
Boys 13U 2008 Daniel Borges dbdrivingschool@aol.com
Boys 14U 2007 Ray Leung rleung4403@yahoo.com
Boys 15/16U 2006, 2005 Tom Scott tomthejoiner@comcast.net
Boys 17/18/19U 2004, 2003, 2002 Efrain Garcia edgj9@aol.com

Tryouts

All tryouts (if necessary) will take place at 2254 King Phillip Street, Raynham, MA (http://www.raynhamsoccer.com/FieldsDirections.aspx

 Age Group Tryout Date Tryout Time
Girls 15/16U June 13th  6:15 PM - Burke Field
Age Group Tryout Date Tryout Time
Boys 15/16U June 11th 6:15 PM - Arruda Field
Close