Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

District Five

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information
Amesbury, Andover, Beverly Boxford, Chelsea, Danvers, East Boston, Essex, Everett, Georgetown, Gloucester, Groveland, Hamilton, Haverhill, Ipswich, Lawrence, Lynn, Lynnfield, Malden, Manchester, Marblehead, Melrose, Merrimac, Methuen, Middleton, Nahant, Newburyport, North Andover, North Reading, Peabody, Revere, Rockport, Rowley, Salem, Salisbury, Saugus, Swampscott, Topsfield, Wakefield, Wenham, West Newbury,  Winthrop
 
Administrator Email
Steven Russo stevenrusso1@yahoo.com
Girls Born In Coach Coach Email
11U 2010 Joe Iannaccone joeiannaccone@yahoo.com
12U 2009 Tim Fitzgerald timothygfitzgerald@gmail.com
13U 2008 Tim Phelan tphelan@austinprep.org
14U 2007 Siobhan McDonough s17mcdonough@gmail.com
15/16U 2006, 2005 David Greenblott davidgreenblott@verizon.net
17/18/19U 2004, 2003, 2002 Kevin Smith cetco1@comcast.net
Age Group Team Coach Coach Email
11U 2010 Alberto Russo albertorusso@yahoo.com 
12U 2009 Greg Buser gregbuser@aol.com
13U 2008 Steven Russo stevenrusso1@yahoo.com
14U 2007 Laura Bryson rollins_laura@hotmail.com
15/16U 2006, 2005 Scott Downs SuffolkD@aol.com
17/18/19U 2004, 2003, 2002 Paul Correia paulcorreia15@gmail.com

TRYOUTS

All tryouts* will take place at Danvers Indoor sports, 150 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923. 

Tryouts are One hour, with a 15min break to clean facility between tryouts.

Guardians should drop off players five min before start and immediate pickup at conclusion. No parents allowed in the facility.

All Girls tryouts will take place on Field #5 at Danvers Indoor sports, 150 Andover St, Danvers, MA

Gender Age Group Tryout Date Tryout Time
Girls 11U 5/8 and 5/22 4:30PM
Girls 12U 5/8 and 5/22 5:45PM
Girls 13U

6/8

*Austin Prep High School, 101 Willow Street, Reading

7:15PM

Girls 14U 5/15 and 6/5 4:30PM
Girls 15/16U TBD TBD
Girls 17/18/19U 5/15 and 6/5 7PM

All BOYS tryouts will take place on Field #6 at Danvers Indoor sports, 150 Andover St, Danvers, MA

Gender Age Group Tryout Date Tryout Time
Boys 11U 5/8 and 5/22 4:30PM
Boys 12U 5/8 and 5/22 5:45PM
Boys 13U 5/8 and 5/22 7PM
Boys 14U 5/15 and 6/5 4:30PM
Boys 15/16U 5/15 and 6/5 5:45PM
Boys 17/18/19U 5/15 and 6/5 7PM

.

Close