Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Annual General Meeting - Director Nominations 2018

 MYSoccer Emblem_4c

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Check-In Starts at 9:00 AM

Meeting Starts Promptly at 10:00 AM

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel

99 Erdman Way, Leominster MA 01453


Massachusetts Youth Soccer Association 2018 Annual General Meeting

Selection of Officers and Directors


The following Board of Directors position will be open for election at the 2018 AGM. Nominations are welcome for the following positions:

  • President
  • Treasurer  (See Special Notice below)
  • Director (4 positions)  (See Special Notice below)


If you are interested in running for a position, please send your submission to Michael Borislow, Executive Director of Massachusetts Youth Soccer Association. Submissions can by e-mailed to or sent to Mass Youth Soccer Assoc., 512 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA 01523.

Submissions should include the following:

  • Statement of why you would like to serve on the Board of Directors including what skills you would bring to the Board
  • General resume that outlines your relevant work experience as well as your experience with soccer in general


This information may be posted on the Mass Youth Soccer website.

All submissions are due by Monday, January 8, 2018, and voting for Board positions will take place at the Annual General Meeting on Saturday, March 10 at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel in Leominster.


A Special Meeting of the Association membership has been called for January 27, 2018 to consider a Bylaw change proposal that may impact the positions open for election. If approved by the membership, one (1) Director position will be moved to the 2019 AGM election, resulting in three (3) open Director positions in 2018. Similarly, the Treasurer position would be moved to the 2020 AGM election. The President position will still be on the 2018 ballot.

Click here to view Special Meeting Notice