Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

2022 Award Winners

Award Recipient Organization
Administrator of the Year Sandy Frongillo Franklin Youth Soccer
Volunteer of the Year Jason Targoff Cambridge Youth Soccer
Boys Recreational Coach of the Year Stephen De Garavilla Wakefield Youth Soccer
Girls Recreational Coach of the Year Guy Tassinari/Ryan Osterlind/Laura Doble North Reading Youth Soccer
TOPSoccer Coach of the Year Carmine Petrosino North Reading TOPSoccer
TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year Madeline LaMarche North Reading TOPSoccer
Young Female Referee of the Year Janelle Murphy  
Young Male Referee of the Year Felipe Cerioni  
Student-Athlete Scholarship Winner Anna Flaherty Lynn Youth Soccer. District 5, MA Rush
Student-Athlete Scholarship Winner Trevor Convent Bridgewater Youth Soccer, New England Navigators