TOPSoccer Comes to Wakefield

Wakefield Youth Soccer is proud to announce the organization of a TOPSoccer Program. TOPSoccer – The Outreach Program for Soccer – is a community-based training and team placement program for young athletes with disabilities. It is organized by local youth soccer association volunteers and is supported by Massachusetts Youth Soccer. TOPSoccer program is designed to bring the opportunity of learning and playing soccer to any boy or girl with a mental or physical disability. Contact David Dube with any questions at ddube174@verizon.net and, for more information on the Wakefield TOPSoccer Program go to http://www.wakefieldsoccer.org/TOPSoccer.htm


 

ORGANIZATION Contact E-MAIL
ACTON BOXBORO Ross Lilley rlilley2@verizon.net
AUBURN Dan Hastings cdhast@msn.com
AVON - HOLBROOK Debbie Kelly pdmcaskelly@verizon.net
BELCHERTOWN Laura Jansen lauraajansen@yahoo.com
BLACKSTONE-MILLVILLE Brian Saulnier topsoccer@bmyso.org
BRIDGEWATER

BROCKTON

Paula Lampros

Rick Savignano
plampros@aspectms.com

savignano@hotmail.com
CHARLESTOWN

CHELMSFORD

Todd Maynard

John Emerson
toddtaft@aol.com

vicepresident@chelmsfordyouth.org
CLINTON Maria Kehn mariajk@verizon.net
DARTMOUTH Leffel Kirkman lekirkman@verizon.net
EAGLES - HAMILTON/WENHAM Emma Karrlsson-Willis registrar@eaglestopsoccer.org 
EAST BRIDGEWATER Denise Cave topsoccer@soccer.ebyso.org
FAIRHAVEN Sarah Bourque sbourque15@yahoo.com
FALL RIVER Janet Belanger jbelanger@fallriverschools.org
HINGHAM Steve Snow ssnow@lmgpc.com
HOLDEN Howie Blatt hnblatt@charter.net
KING PHILLIP Lisa Kellet lisakellett@comcast.net
LEXINGTON

MALDEN

Paul Clough

Ken Antonucci
phclough@gmail.com

president@maldenyouthsoccer.org
MASHPEE Len Pinaud ljpinaud@comcast.net
MIDDLEBORO Kimberly Lyeria kly81101@verizon.net
MILLBURY Erica Iacuzio ericaiacuzio@yahoo.com
NEWTON Mark Kelly mkelly@newtonma.gov
NORTH ANDOVER  Fred Coons vpresident@nasoccer.com
NORWOOD Tracy Jones thejones.family5@verizon.net
     
QUINCY Robin Franceschini Robinfran24@gmail.com
SOMERVILLE John teves jteves@sidekicksocceracademy.com
SOUTH HADLEY Beth Craven mbcraven@comcast.net
STOUGHTON Jennifer Commeau registrar@stoughtonsoccer.org
TAUNTON Ana Strojny apastrojny@comcast.net
TEWKSBURY Debra Brown ilovetwoteach@hotmail.com
WAREHAM

WELLESLEY

Michele Traver

Cean and Patrick Tan
m_thompson88@hotmail.com

cmt138@gmail.com 
WEST BOYLSTON Jon Meindersma h1visa@yahoo.com 
WESTFORD Dan Gallagher dgallagher@e.ffective.com
WILMINGTON Caryn Goulet gordongroup2@verizon.net
WINCHESTER Jeff Calnan jfcalnan@yahoo.com
WORCESTER

YARMOUTH
Steve Davis

Dan Bach
tops@wysl.org

modanback@mac.com