DISTRICT 7

Adams, Agawam, Alford, Amherst, Ashfield, Ashington, Becket, Belchertown, Belchertown, Blandford, Brimfield, Buckland, Claremont, Cheshire, Chester, Chesterfield, Chicopee, Clarksburg, Colrain, Conway, Cummington, Dalton, Deerfield, East Longmeadow, Easthampton, Edgemont, Erving, Florida, Gill, Goshen, Great Barrington, Granby, Granville, Greenfield, Hadley, Hampden, Hancock, Hatfield, Hawley, Heath, Hinsdale, Holyoke, Huntington, Lanesborough, Monson, Montague, Monterey, Montgomery, Mt. Washington, New Ashford, New Marlborough, New Salem, North Adams, Northampton, Northfield, Orange, Otis, Palmer, Pelham, Peru, Pittsfield, Plainfield, Richmond, Rowe, Russell, Sandisfield, Savoy, Sheffield, Shelburne, Shutesbury, South Hadley, Southampton, Southwick, Springfield, Sunderland, Tolland, Tyningham, West Springfield, West Stockbridge, Ware, Warwick, Wendell, Westfield, Westhampton, Whately, Wilberham, Williamstown, Windsor, Worthington

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – ERIK ABEND (413) 230-6863 or erik.abend@energyevolutionnews.com

Tryouts:

Tryouts for the 2015 District 7 DSP teams will be held on April 28, April 29, and May 8 from 6:30-8pm at Crocker Farm Elementary School in Amherst, MA.

Click Here to Register for Tryouts>>>


 

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

U11-U14 Boys
U11-U15 Girls 

April 28

6:30-8 p.m.

Crocker Farm Elementary School in Amherst, MA

U11-U14 Boys
U11-U15 Girls

April 29

6:30-8 p.m.

Crocker Farm Elementary School in Amherst, MA

U11-U14 Boys
U11-U15 Girls

May 8

6:30-8 p.m.

Crocker Farm Elementary School in Amherst, MA


Coaching Staff:

U11 Boys – Judah Hughes (email: judahhughes@verizon.net)

U11 Girls – Todd Jensen (email: toddrjensen@yahoo.com)

U12 Boys – Brian Anderson (email: briana4414@gmail.com)

U12 Boys – Rick Lima (email: ricklima16@gmail.com)

U12 Girls - Charles Branche (email: cbranche@springfieldfc.net)

U12 Girls - Rick Marjansksi (email: fishomatic10@yahoo.com)

U13 Boys - Alan Kuusisto (email: alankuusisto@gmail.com)

U13 Girls (N) – Mark Tanner (email: mtanner@baconwilson.com)

U13 Girls (S) – Frank Fitzgerald (email: francisfitzgerald2@gmail.com)

U14 Girls – Frank Fitzgerald (email: francisfitzgerald2@gmail.com)

U14 Boys – David Kelley (email: dkelley@springfieldfc.net)

U15 Girls – Jenn Self (email: jenniferjigsaw@yahoo.com)