DISTRICT 6

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – Mark McGowan – 978-206-1002 or d6coach@charter.net

Acton, Ashburnham, Ashby, Athol, Auburn, Ayer, Barre, Berlin, Bolton, Boxboro, Boylston, Brimfield, Brookfield, Charlton, Clinton, Douglas, Dudley, East Brookfield, Fitchburg, Gardner, Grafton,  Hardwick, Harvard, Holden, Holland, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leicester, Leominster, Littleton, Lunenburg, Maynard, Mendon, Millbury, New Braintree, North Brookfield, Northboro, Northbridge, Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Royalston, Rutland, Shirley, Shrewsbury, Southboro, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Stow, Sturbridge, Sutton, Templeton, Townsend, Upton, Uxbridge, Wales, Warren, Webster, West Boylston, West Brookfield, Westboro, Westminster, Winchendon, Worcester

COACHING STAFF


U11 Boys

Ben Deschaine

617-894-0454

bdeschaine@gmail.com

U12 Boys

Bill Crowther

508-868-7782

morganandbillc@gmail.com

U13 Boys

Greg DeBono

508-868-7782

gdebono@comcast.net

U14 Boys 

Rene Rodriguez

508-868-5537

rxrodriguez@gmail.com

U15 Boys

OPEN*

978-206-1002

D6coach@charter.net

U16 Boys

Eddie Rubin

978-621-6555

Eddie.rubin@gmail.com

U19 Boys

Glenn Davis

978-549-6649

davisgm@comcast.net

U11 Girls

Christine Tenneson

978-660-1270

christinetenneson@comcast.net

U12 Girls 

Wayne Taylor

508-785-5281

soccerkeeper0@gmail.com

U13 Girls 

Dave Noel

508-341-9622

davidnoel@me.com 

U14 Girls

Richard Whitehead

508 248-1161

whiteymass@aol.com

U14 Girls

Brian Ledoux

508-864-5242

ledoux10@verizon.net

U15 Girls

George Peo

978-549-7862

soccercoachgeorgepeo@gmail.com

U16 Girls

Gregory Gomes

508-641-3858

ggomes1113@gmail.com

U19 Girls

Martin Green

617-283-6221

martiniverdi@gmail.com

U19 Girls

Seth Tower

617-840-0478

stower@gunndesign.com