DISTRICT 5

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – Stephen Harris – 978-764-9041 or Stephen.harris3@comcast.net

Amesbury, Andover, Beverly Boxford, Chelsea, Danvers, East Boston, Essex, Everett, Georgetown, Gloucester, Groveland, Hamilton, Haverhill, Ipswich, Lawrence, Lynn, Lynnfield, Malden, Manchester, Marblehead, Melrose, Merrimac, Methuen, Middleton, Nahant, Newburyport, North Andover, North Reading, Peabody, Revere, Rockport, Rowley, Salem, Salisbury, Saugus, Swampscott, Topsfield, Wakefield, Wenham, West Newbury,  Winthrop


McGrath Park:
 79 Marlborough Road, Salem, MA
Bertram Field: 29 Highland Ave, Salem, MA (Behind Collins Middle School)
Memorial Field: 56 Fort Ave, Salem, MA

 

COACHING STAFF

 

U11 Boys

Matt Marchant

978-390-8798

Marchantmatt@gmail.com

U12 Boys

Scott Russell

617-818-6546

Bostonrussells@hotmail.com

U12 Boys

Rene Novoa

617-548-2788

Rwnovoal1@hotmail.com

U12 Boys

Omar Herrera

617-593-9255

herrera.soccer@Gmail.com

U13 Boys

Rene Novoa

617-548-2788

Rwnovoa1@hotmail.com

U13 Boys

Nathan Russell

617-818-6546

Bostonrussells@hotmail.com

U14 Boys

Tony Enos

781-249-4412

Tonyenos@comcast.net 

U15 Boys

Steve Harris

978-764-9041

 Stephen.Harris3@comcast.net

U16 Boys

Patrick Dooley

978-741-8662

Patdools@yahoo.com

U17 Boys

Jack Steele

781-799-0793

Jacksteele121@gmail.com

U18 Boys

Tom Sawyer

617-429-4412

Toms0618@aol.com

U19 Boys

Tony Enos

781-249-4325

Tonyenos@comcast.net

U12 Girls

David Ducharme

617-548-7095

dduchad@gmail.com

U13 Girls

Nigel Keenan

978-775-5555

Naneekirl@gmail.com

U14 Girls

Lisa Roy

978-767-0003

Lmr4ms@gmail.com

U15 Girls

Dave Swallow

978-258-7820

Dswallow77@verizon.net

U17 Girls

Cary Gaynor

978-532-3688

kmbcag@comcast.net

U19 Girls

Rick White

617-697-6162

Rickwhite1@outlook.com