ROSTER SPOTS AVAILABLE

There are still roster spots available on the District 5 Girls U17 and Girl U18/19 Teams.
Contact Distric 5 Administrator, Steve Harris for more information.

stephen.harris3@comcast.net

DISTRICT 5

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – Stephen Harris – 978-764-9041 or Stephen.harris3@comcast.net

Amesbury, Andover, Beverly Boxford, Chelsea, Danvers, East Boston, Essex, Everett, Georgetown, Gloucester, Groveland, Hamilton, Haverhill, Ipswich, Lawrence, Lynn, Lynnfield, Malden, Manchester, Marblehead, Melrose, Merrimac, Methuen, Middleton, Nahant, Newburyport, North Andover, North Reading, Peabody, Revere, Rockport, Rowley, Salem, Salisbury, Saugus, Swampscott, Topsfield, Wakefield, Wenham, West Newbury,  Winthrop

To find out about weather-related changes or cancellations, check this page or contact Stephen Harris at 
Stephen.Harris3@comcast.net or 978-764-9041

TRYOUTS

McGrath Park:
 79 Marlborough Road, Salem, MA
Bertram Field: 29 Highland Ave, Salem, MA (Behind Collins Middle School)

 

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

U11 Boys

April 18 & 25 5:00-6:30 pm McGrath Park Salem

U12 Boys

April 18 & 25, May 9 

5:00-6:30 pm 

McGrath Park Salem 

U13 Boys

April 25 & May 9 

6:00-7:30 pm 

McGrath Park Salem

U14 Boys

April 25 & May 9 

5:00-6:30 pm 

McGrath Park Salem 

U15 Boys

April 25 & May 16 

5:00-6:30 pm 

McGrath Park Salem 

U16 Boys

May 9 & 16 

6:00-7:30 pm  

McGrath Park Salem 

U17 Boys

 May 2 & 16

6:00-7:30 pm  

McGrath Park Salem 

U18/19 Boys

April 18 & 25 

6:00-8:00 pm 

Bertram Field Salem

Make-Ups for
U17/18/19 Boys
May 16 7:00-8:00 pm Bertram Field Salem

U11/12 Girls

May 2 & 9

6:00-7:30 pm

25 Dow Street, Saugus

U13 Girls

 April 18 & May 2

6:00-7:30 pm 

 McGrath Park Salem

U14 Girls

 April 18 & 25

6:00-7:30 pm 

McGrath Park Salem 

U15 Girls

 April 25 & May 2

 6:00-7:30 pm

McGrath Park Salem 

U16/17 Girls

May 2 & 9 

6:00-8:00 pm 

Bertram Field Salem 

U18/19 Girls

May 2 & 9 

 6:00-8:00 pm

Bertram Field Salem 

Make-Ups for
U16/17/18/19 Girls
 May 16  6:00-7:00 pm Bertram Field Salem

 

COACHING STAFF

U11 Boys

Matt Marchant 978-390-8798 Marchantmatt@gmail.com

U12 Boys

Scott Russell

617-818-6546

Bostonrussells@hotmail.com

U12 Boys

Rene Novoa

617-548-2788

Rwnovoal1@hotmail.com

U13 Boys

Rene Novoa

617-548-2788

Rwnovoa1Ahotmail.com

U14 Boys

Tony Enos

 

Tonyenos@comcast.net 

U15 Boys

Steve Harris

 978-764-9041

 Stephen.Harris3@comcast.net

U16 Boys

Patrick Dooley

 

Patdools@yahoo.com

U17 Boys

Jack Steele

781-799-0793

Jacksteele121@gmail.com

U18 Boys

Tom Sawyer

 

Toms0618@aol.com

U19 Boys

Tony Enos

 

     Tonyenos@comcast.net

U 11 Girls

OPEN

 

 

U12 Girls

Jennifer McLellan

 

Jennifermclellan@comcast.net 

U13 Girls

Nigel Keenan

 

Naneekirl@gmail.com

U14 Girls

Lisa Roy

 

Lmr4ms@gmail.com

U15 Girls

Dave Swallow

 

Dswallow77@verizon.net

U16 Girls

OPEN

 

 

U17 Girls

OPEN

 

 

U18/19 Girls

Rick White

 

Rickwhite1@outlook.com