ROSTER SPOTS AVAILABLE

There are still roster spots available on the District 5 Girls U17 and Girl U18/19 Teams.
Contact Distric 5 Administrator, Steve Harris for more information.

stephen.harris3@comcast.net

DISTRICT 5

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – Stephen Harris – 978-764-9041 or Stephen.harris3@comcast.net

Amesbury, Andover, Beverly Boxford, Chelsea,  Danvers, East Boston, Essex, Everett,  Georgetown, Gloucester, Groveland, Hamilton, Haverhill, Ipswich, Lawrence, Lynn, Lynnfield,  Malden, Manchester, Marblehead, Melrose,  Merrimac, Methuen, Middleton, Nahant, Newburyport,  North Andover, North Reading, Peabody, Revere, Rockport, Rowley, Salem, Salisbury, Saugus, Swampscott, Topsfield, West Newbury, Wakefield,  Wenham, Winthrop



COACHING STAFF

U12 Boys North

Rene Novoa

 

Rwnovoa1@hotmail.com

U12 Boys South

Scott Russell

 

bostonrussells@hotmail.com

U13 Boys

Rene Novoa

 

Rwnovoa1@hotmail.com

U14 Boys

MikeCollins

 

Mpcsr15@comcast.net

U15 Boys

Patrick Dooley

 

Patdools@yahoo.com

U16 Boys

Jack Steele

781-799-0793

Jacksteele121@gmail.com

U17 Boys

Tom Sawyer

 

Toms0618@aol.com

U18/19 Boys

Tony Enos

 

tonyenos@comcast.net

U18/U19 Boys

Steve Harris

978-764-9041

Stephen.harris3@comcast.net

U12 Girls

Jennifer McLellan

781-249-0754

jennifermclellan@comcast.net

U13 Girls

Ernie Agrestie

 

Eagrestijr@verizon.net

U14 Girls

Dave Swallow

 

Dswallow77@verizon.net

U15 Girls

Jennifer McLellan

781-249-0754

jennifermclellan@comcast.net

U16 Girls

Fred Corey

 

facorey@comcast.net

U17 Girls

Rick White

 

Rickwhite1@outlook.com

U18/19 Girls

Bill Rose

978-578-5256

Jabirose@aol.com