DISTRICT 5

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – Stephen Harris – 978-764-9041 or Stephen.harris3@comcast.net

Amesbury, Andover, Beverly Boxford, Danvers, East Boston, Essex, Georgetown, Gloucester, Groveland, Hamilton, Haverhill, Ipswich, Lawrence, Lynn, Lynnfield, Manchester, Marblehead, Merrimac, Methuen, Middleton, North Andover, Nahant, Newburyport, Peabody, Revere, Rockport, Rowley, Salem, Salisbury, Saugus, Swampscott, Topsfield, West Newbury, Wenham, Winthrop

TRYOUTS

 

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

U12 Boys

4/12 & 4/26

5:00-6:30 pm

McGrath Park Salem

U13 Boys

4/12 & 4/26

6:30-8:00 pm

McGrath Park Salem

U14 Boys

4/26 & 5/3

5:00-6:30 pm

McGrath Park Salem

U15 Boys

4/26

5/3

6:30-8:00

5:00-6:30 pm

McGrath Park Salem

McGrath Park Salem

U16 Boys

5/3 & 5/10

6:30-8:00 pm

McGrath Park Salem

U17 Boys

5/3

5/17

6:30-8:00 pm

6:30-8:00 pm

McGrath Park Salem

McGrath Park Salem

U18/19 Boys

5/10 & 5/17

6:30-8:00 pm

McGrath Park Salem

U12 Girls

4/26

 5/3

5:30-7:30pm

5:30-7:30 pm

Belmonte School, 5 Dow Street Saugus

U13 Girls

5/3 & 5/10

5:00-6:30 pm

McGrath Park Salem

U14 Girls

5/3

 

5/6

5:00-6:30 pm

 

5:00-6:30 pm

McGrath Park Salem

100 Howe Street, Methuen MA

U15 Girls

4/26 & 5/3

5:30-7:30 pm

Belmonte School, 5 Dow Street Saugus

U16 Girls

5/3

5/12

6:15-7:30 pm

100 Howe Street, Methuen MA

U17 Girls

5/10 & 5/17

5:00-6:30 pm

McGrath Park Salem

U18/19 Girls

5/10 & 5/17

5:00-6:30 pm

McGrath Park Salem

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COACHING STAFF

U12 Boys North

Rene Novoa

 

Rwnovoa1@hotmail.com

U12 Boys South

TBD

 

 

U13 Boys

Rene Novoa

 

Rwnovoa1@hotmail.com

U14 Boys

MikeCollins

 

Mpcsr15@comcast.net

U15 Boys

Patrick Dooley

 

Patdools@yahoo.com

U16 Boys

Jack Steele

781-799-0793

Jacksteele121@gmail.com

U17 Boys

Tom Sawyer

 

Toms0618@aol.com

U18/19 Boys

Tony Enos

 

tonyenos@comcast.net

U18/U19 Boys

Steve Harris

978-764-9041

Stephen.harris3@comcast.net

U12 Girls

Jennifer McLellan

781-249-0754

jennifermclellan@comcast.net

U13 Girls

Ernie Agrestie

 

 

U14 Girls

Dave Swallow

 

Dswallow77@verizon.net

U15 Girls

Jennifer McLellan

781-249-0754

jennifermclellan@comcast.net

U16 Girls

Fred Corey

 

facorey@comcast.net

U17 Girls

Rick White

 

Rickwhite1@outlook.com

U18/19 Girls

Bill Rose

978-578-5256

Jabirose@aol.com