DISTRICT 4

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – Emily Capone-978-670-5225 or ec1103@verizon.net

Arlington, Bedford, Belmont, Billerica, Burlington, Cambridge, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Chelsea, Concord, Dracut, Everett, Lexington, Lincoln, Lowell, Malden Medford, Melrose, North Reading, Pepperell, Reading, Somerville, Stoneham, Sudbury, Tewksbury, Tyngsborough, Wakefield, Waltham, Watertown, Wayland, Westford, Weston, Wilmington, Winchester, Woburn


TRYOUTS 

 

 

 

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

U12 Boys

4/26

 5/11

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U13 Boys

4/26

 5/11

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U14 Boys

4/26

 5/11

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U15 Boys

4/26

 5/11

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U16 Boys

4/26

 5/11

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U17 Boys

4/26

 5/11

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U18/19 Boys

TBD

TBD

TBD

U12 Girls

4/27

5/10

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U13 Girls

4/27

5/10

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U14 Girls

4/27

5/103

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U15 Girls

4/27

5/10

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U16 Girls

4/27

5/10

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U17 Girls

4/27

5/10

 

5:00

TBD

Joyce Middle school

U18/19 Girls

TBD

TBD

TBD

 

 

 

COACHING STAFF

U12 Boys

TBD

TBD

TBD

U12 Boys

Zach Rocha

 

Tom@nefe.us

U13 Boys

George Katsoufis

781-439-5136

George.Katsoufis@verizon.net

 

U14 Boys

Dan Ford-Hunt

978-452-2283

Joeyand45@comcast.net

U15 Boys

David Sparks

781-365-0781

Dsparks96@comcast.net

U16 Boys

Pavel Gonzalez

 

Pavel_gonzalez@comcast.net

U17 Boys

Jim Kinsella

339-222-1185

K1nsella@verizon.net

U18/19 Boys

Bob Fryer

978-873-2310

r.fryer@verizon.net

U12 Girls

Jeff Cournoyer

978-621-3895

Jcorange91@gmail.com

U12 Girls

Doug Stevens

617.894.5429

dksinc@verizon.net

U13 Girls

Mike Balous

 

Coach.micheal@yahoo.com

U14 Girls

Kevin Capone

978-987-4347

caponek@verizon.net

U15 Girls

Bill Rowe

 

Harrowandhirsch@verizon.com

U16 Girls

Brian Chase

781-698-6949

bchasesoccer@gmail.com

U17 Girls

Laurence Reid

781-354-6170

Laurenceereid@gmail.com

U18/19 Girls

Ryan Patrie

617-816-5599

rmpatrie@gmail.com