DISTRICT 4

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – Emily Capone
978-670-5225 or
ec1103@verizon.net

 

Arlington, Bedford, Belmont, Billerica, Burlington, Cambridge, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Dracut, Dunstable, Groton, Lexington, Lincoln, Lowell, Medford, Pepperell, Reading, Somerville, Stoneham, Tewksbury, Tyngsborough, Waltham, Watertown, Westford, Wilmington, Winchester, Woburn


Coaches 

U11 Boys

Anthony Giordano

978-804-1738 

agiordano17@gmail.com

U12 Boys

Sal Magazzu

 617-257-2905

smaga@verizon.net

U13 Boys

Eric McLaughlin

978-663-5738

ericmclaughlin6@icloud.com

U14 Boys

George Katsoufis

(781) 439-5136

George.Katsoufis@verizon.net

U15 Boys

Dan Ford-Hunt

(978) 289-2053

joeyand45@Comcast.net

U16 Boys

David Sparks

(978) 761-5562

dsparks96@comcast.net

U18/19 Boys

Bob Fryer

978-873-2310

fryer.bob10@gmail.com

U11 Girls

Kevin Capone

(978) 987-4347

kcapone0728@gmail.com

U12 Girls

Ron Diorio

(781) 382-8074

ronald.diorio@nationalgrid.com

U13 Girls

Jeff Cournoyer

(978) 621-3895

Jcorange91@gmail.com

U15 Girls

Kevin Capone

(978) 987-4347

kcapone0728@gmail.com

U16 Girls

Bill Rowe

781-272-7149

rowe_w@hotmail.com

U18/19 Girls

Laurence Reid

(781) 354-6170

Laurenceereid@gmail.com