DISTRICT 3

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – Brenda Davis – 508-498-7280 or davisbc@comcast.net

Ashland, Attleboro, Bellingham,  Blackstone, Boston, Brookline, Canton, Dedham, Dover, Foxboro, Framingham, Franklin, Holliston, Hopedale, Hopkinton, Hudson, Marlboro,  Medfield, Medway, Milford,  Millis, Millville,  Milton, Natick, Needham, Newton, Norfolk, North Attleboro, Norwood, Plainville, Sharon Sherborn, Stougton, Sudbury,  Walpole,  Wayland, Wellesley, Weston,  Westwood, Wrentham

                                                                                                                               

COACHING STAFF

U11 Boys Malinda Williams 508-983-4747 Pasta7000@gmail.com
U12 Boys Steven Hansgrifith 248-302-5839 shahngriffiths@gmail.com

U13 Boys

David Medeiros

774-219-1437

David_medeiros@comcast.net

U14 Boys

Jake Davis

508-533-5792

Jake.W.Davis21@gmail.com

U15 Boys 

Tim Fagerson

774-291-9028

fagerson@verizon.net

U16 Boys

Malinda Williams

508-983-4747

Pasta7000@gmail.com

U17 Boys

Doug Chin

781-726-0554

dougjchin3@gmail.com

U18/19 Boys

Eladio Sanchez

508-369-2548

CoachS7888@msn.com

       

U12 Girls A

Brenda Davis

508-498-7280

davisbc@comcast.net

U13 Girls B Larry McSwiggan   Lmcswiggan@outlook.com 
U13 Girls Peter Blais  508-928-2537 peterblais@comcast.net

U14 Girls

Shawn Mcdonough

508-782-2075

McDonough@kingsfc.com

U15/U16 Girls

Tom Newberry

508-881-7525

Tom_newberry_5@msn.com

 

 

Dacey Field, 700 Lincoln St, Franklin, MA
Elm Bank
, 900 Washington St, Wellesley, MA
Freeman Kennedy School, 70 Boardman St, Norfolk, MA