PLAYERS NEEDED IN OLDER AGE GROUPS

If you are a U16 player or older, you may still have the opportunity to play in the District Select Program this summer. DSP is a wonderful way to prepare for your high school soccer season in a fun and competitive environment. Contact District 3 Administrator, Brenda Davis, to see if roster spots are still available at your age group.

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – Brenda Davis
508-498-7280 or
davisbc@comcast.net

DISTRICT 3

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – Brenda Davis – 508-498-7280 or davisbc@comcast.net

Ashland, Attleboro, Bellingham,  Blackstone, Boston, Brookline, Canton, Dedham, Dover, Framingham, Franklin, Holliston, Hopedale, Hopkinton, Hudson, Marlboro,  Medfield, Medway, Milford,  Millis, Millville,  Milton, Natick, Needham, Newton, Norfolk, North Attleboro, Norwood, Plainville, Sherborn, Sudbury,  Walpole,  Wayland, Wellesley, Weston,  Westwood, Wrentham
                                                                                                                               

COACHING STAFF

U12 Boys

David Medeiros

774-219-1437

David_medeiros@comcast.net

U13 Boys

Jake Davis

508-533-5792

Jake.W.Davis21@gmail.com

U14 Boys 

Tim Fagerson

774-291-9028

fagerson@verizon.net

U15 Boys

Malinda Williams

 

Pasta7000@gmail.com

U16 Boys

Paul Nardizzi

508-270-1043

paulnardizzi@rcn.com

U17 Boys

Todd Robinson

508-533-9421

TWRobinson@DIRECTV.com

U18/19 Boys younger

Chris Gibson

Eladio Sanchez

508-541-8652

508-369-2548

Cjgibson1091@gmail.com

CoachS7888@msn.com

U12 Girls

Brenda Davis

508-498-7280

davisbc@comcast.net

U13 Girls

Shawn Mcdonough

508-782-2075

McDonough@kingsfc.com

U14 Girls

Mark Thomas

508-881-7525

Markthomas803@gmail.com

U15 Girls

Tom Newberry

508-881-7525

Tom_newberry_5@msn.com

U16 Girls

Coach Needed

 

 

U17 Girls

Joe Lavalley

 

jlav2323@yahoo.com

 

U18/19 Girls

Peter Blais

508-928-2537

 

peterblais@comcast.net