PLAYERS NEEDED IN OLDER AGE GROUPS

If you are a U16 player or older, you may still have the opportunity to play in the District Select Program this summer. DSP is a wonderful way to prepare for your high school soccer season in a fun and competitive environment. Contact District 2 Administrator, Joseph Doyle, to see if roster spots are still available at your age group.


 
DISTRICT 2
DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR – JOSEPH DOYLE – 774-218-8413 or jdoyle537@comcast.net

Abington, Berkley, Braintree, Bridgewater, Brockton, Carver, Cohasset, Dartmouth, Dighton, Duxbury, East Bridgewater, Easton, Fairhaven, Fall River, Foxboro, Freetown, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Hingham, Holbrook, Hull, Kingston, Lakeville, Mansfield, Marion, Marshfield, Mattapoisett, Middleboro, New Bedford, Norton, Norwell, Pembroke, Plymouth, Quincy, Randolph, Raynham, Rehoboth, Rochester, Rockland, Scituate, Seekonk, Sharon, Somerset, Stoughton, Swansea, Taunton, West Bridgewater, Westport, Weymouth,Whitman
 

COACHING STAFF

U12 Boys-N

Tony Chaffa

617-877-0478

Coachchafa21@hotmail.com

U12 Boys-S

Doug Burns

781-635-0621

dburns65@verizon.net

U13 Boys

Dave Johnson

508-208-4835

davejohnjr@gmail.com

U14 Boys

Rod Mendez

617-461-7649

Rodmendez2@comcast.net

U15 Boys

David Plourde

 

redddvilusa@alive.com

U16/17 Boys

Trong Pham

Paul Foley

617-633-0452

tqpham@statestreet.com

paulf@Oechsle.com

U18/19 Boys

Hesrick Richards

781-812-7757

sampsonfootball@gmail.com

U12 Girls

Al Roppolo

508-326-2697

alrop@comcast.net

U13 Girls

Anthony Bruno

508-962-9984

Ajbruno18@gmail.com

U14 Girls

U14 Girls

Jeff Masse

Rui Correia

508-292-3983

Masse_jeff@yahoo.com

ruicorreia14@gmail.com

U15 Girls

Randy Gasbarro

508-697-6309

tvmtg@aol.com

U16 Girls

Joseph Doyle

Norm Sturtevant

774-218-8413

774-218-0820

Jdoyle537@comcast.net

Nsturtevant4@msn.com

U17 Girls

TBD

 

 

U18/19 Girls

Dana Santilli

617-549-5332

Das1092@verizon.net