District Two

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information

Abington, Avon, Berkley, Braintree, Bridgewater, Brockton, Carver, Cohasset, Dartmouth, Dighton, Duxbury, East Bridgewater, Easton, Fairhaven, Fall River, Freetown, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Hingham, Holbrook, Hull, Kingston, Lakeville, Mansfield, Marion, Marshfield, Mattapoisett, Middleboro, New Bedford, Norton, Norwell, Pembroke, Plymouth, Quincy, Randolph, Raynham, Rehoboth, Rochester, Rockland, Scituate, Seekonk, Somerset, Swansea, Taunton, Wareham, West Bridgewater, Westport, Weymouth, Whitman

Administrator Cell # Email
Haresh Daryanani 978-395-1402 hdaryanani@yahoo.com

 

Coach Info

Boys 2006 (11U) Tom Scott, Jonny Blass tomthejoiner@comcast.net,  jonny@crpeterson.com
Boys 2005 (12U) Eudy Rainford, Matt Delaney detail67@aol.com, matthew.delaney72@gmail.com
Boys 2004 (13U) Jeremy Dutra, Klisman Monteiro  cojeremy13@gmail.com, Klisman1990@gmail.com
Boys 2002-2001 (15U/16U) Joe Dutra, Edgar Rodriguez joe@elitesoccerpa.com, lasconi1@yahoo.com
Boys 2000-1998, July -Dec of 1997 (17U-20U) Jeremy Dutra, Klisman Monteiro  cojeremy13@gmail.com, Klisman1990@gmail.com
       
Girls 2006 (11U) Joe Dutra, Ryan Feeney joe@elitesoccerpa.com, feeney_ryan@hotmail.com
Girls 2005 (12U) Charles Dybaud dybaud@gmail.com
Girls 2004 (13U) Haresh Daryanani/Julie Quill/Lee Cojocaru hdaryanani@yahoo.com, jules49@aol.com, lee.cojocaru@gmail.com
Girls 2003 (14U) John Tocci coachtocci@comcast.net
Girls 2002-2001 (15U/16U) Haresh Daryanani/Rowan Olmstead/Charles Dybaud hdaryanani@yahoo.com, rowan.olmstead@gmail.com, dybaud@gmail.com
Girls 2000-1998, July -Dec of 1997 (17U-20U) Edris Senyonjo/Freddy Perez (17U),  Matt Mello (20U) edris29@gmail.com, freddy.perez14@gmail.com, mattmello1@hotmail.com

 

Training

June 26 (M), Jun 27 (T) & June 28 (W), 6:00pm - 8:00pm

July 3 (M) & July 5 (W), 6:00pm -8:00pm

July 10 (M), July 11 (T) & July 12 (W), 6:00pm - 8:00pm

July 17 (M), July 18 (T) & July 19 (W), 6:00pm - 8:00pm

July 24 (M), July 25 (T) & July 26 (W), 6:00pm - 8:00pm

July 31 (M), Aug 1 (T) & Aug 2 (W), 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Address

Griffiths and Burke Fields

Borden Colony Athletic Complex

2254 King Philip St.

Raynham MA-02767

http://www.raynhamsoccer.com/FieldsDirections.aspx

Note:  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.

 

                 Click here to Register for Tryouts   
usyouthsoccer.org