Print Email
 

   DSP Logo 2017

Team App (1) (3)

District Two

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information

Abington, Avon, Berkley, Braintree, Bridgewater, Brockton, Carver, Cohasset, Dartmouth, Dighton, Duxbury, East Bridgewater, Easton, Fairhaven, Fall River, Freetown, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Hingham, Holbrook, Hull, Kingston, Lakeville, Mansfield, Marion, Marshfield, Mattapoisett, Middleboro, New Bedford, Norton, Norwell, Pembroke, Plymouth, Quincy, Randolph, Raynham, Rehoboth, Rochester, Rockland, Scituate, Seekonk, Somerset, Swansea, Taunton, Wareham, West Bridgewater, Westport, Weymouth, Whitman

Administrator Cell # Email
Haresh Daryanani 978-395-1402 hdaryanani@yahoo.com

 

Coach Info

Gender Team Coach Coach # Coach Email
Girls 11U Miguel Cura-Juri 617.319.8643 macura@gmail.com
Girls 12U Amanda Casperson 508.864.0941 amandacasperson@gmail.com
Girls 13U Charles Dybaud 781.901.0650 dybaud@gmail.com
Girls 14U North Haresh Daryanani 978.395.1402 hdaryanani@yahoo.com
Girls 14U South Jeff Genander 774.240.0397 j.genander@comcast.net
Girls 15/16U North John Tocci 781.901.0650 coachtocci@comcast.net
Girls 15/16U South Mark Hall  617.584.9195 mark.hall@ckswitches.com
Girls 17/18/19U Edris Senyonjo 781.888.8276 edris29@gmail.com
Girls 17/18/19U Haresh Daryanani 978.395.1402 hdaryanani@yahoo.com
Girls 17/18/19U Paul Ahern 781.267.1728 paulondine@yahoo.com
 
Gender Team Coach Coach # Coach Email
Boys 11U Raymond Cabral 508.758.9067 rmcsurfdog@gmail.com
Boys 12U Tom Scott 617.592.9362 tomthejoiner@comcast.net
Boys 13U Eudy Rainford 617.755.7848 detail67@aol.com
Boys 14U Jeremy Dutra 401.300.8350 cojeremy13@gmail.com
Boys 15/16U Tony Chafa 617.877.0478 coachchafa21@hotmail.com
Boys 17/18/19U Adam Demaral 508.789.5686 ademaral@yahoo.com

 

Tryouts

              Click here to Register for Tryouts   

 

All Tryouts will take place at Griffiths and Burke Fields, Borden Colony Athletic Complex, 

2254 King Philip St., Raynham MA-02767

Gender Team Tryout Date Tryout Time
Girls 11U Saturday 5/12 5/12    5:15-6:30 pm
Girls 13U Saturday 5/12 5/12    5:15-6:30 pm
Girls 14U Saturday 5/12 5/12    5:15-6:30 pm
Girls 15/16U Saturday 5/12 5/12    5:15-6:30 pm
Girls 17/18/19U Saturday 5/12 5/12    5:15-6:30 pm
 
Gender Team Tryout Date Tryout Time
Boys 11U Saturday 5/12 5/12    6:45-8:00pm
Boys 12U Saturday 5/12 5/12    6:45-8:00pm
Boys 13U Saturday 5/12 5/12    6:45-8:00pm
Boys 14U Saturday 5/12 5/12    6:45-8:00pm
Boys 15/16U Saturday 5/12 5/12    6:45-8:00pm
Boys 17/18/19U Saturday 5/12 5/12    6:45-8:00pm
 


Field Address

Griffiths and Burke Fields

Borden Colony Athletic Complex

2254 King Philip St.

Raynham MA-02767

http://www.raynhamsoccer.com/FieldsDirections.aspx

Note:  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.

                 Click here to Register for Tryouts   
 
 
©2018 Massachusetts Youth Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
 
Massachusetts Youth Soccer, 512 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, 01523
 
usyouthsoccer.org