District Six

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information

Acton, Ashburnham, Ashby, Athol, Auburn, Ayer, Barre, Berlin, Bolton, Boxboro, Boylston, Brimfield, Brookfield, Charlton, Clinton, Douglas, Dudley, East Brookfield, Fitchburg, Gardner, Grafton,  Hardwick, Harvard, Holden, Holland, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leicester, Leominster, Littleton, Lunenburg, Maynard, Mendon, Millbury, New Braintree, North Brookfield, Northboro, Northbridge, Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Royalston, Rutland, Shirley, Shrewsbury, Southboro, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Stow, Sturbridge, Sutton, Templeton, Townsend, Upton, Uxbridge, Wales, Warren, Webster, West Boylston, West Brookfield, Westboro, Westminster, Winchendon, Worcester

Administrator Cell # Email

Mark McGowan 

978-206-1002  d6coach@charter.net

 

Contact District Select Program Manager Lynn Gugliuzza at lynng@mayouthsoccer.org with any inquiries.

Coaches and Age Groups

Boys
2006 Les Stevens  508-476-5234 les.stevens421@gmail.com
2005 Peter Kim 508-904-4735 unilink22@gmail.com
2004 Cliff Goldin 978-368-7937 4goldin5@gmail.com
2003-2001 Wayne 869-539-3169 bradleyautomotive2@gmail.com
2000-1998 Rene Rodriguez 508-868-5537 rxrodriguez@gmail.com
2000-1998 Max Eisl 508-579-8380 max.eisl@finalsite.com
 
Girls
2006 Jensen Shipp 774-258-1862 jensenbestsoccer@gmail.com
2005 Mark McGowan 508-282-7900 d6coach@charter.net
2004 Andrew Forsberg 978-464-1020 asfasf@gmail.com
2003 Bob Clark   bclark8512@yahoo.com
2002-2001 Rick Porter 508-320-8061 rporter656@charter.net
2002-2001 Mike Levasseur 978-431-0182 mlclimber@gmail.com
2001-1999 Richard Whitehead 508 248-1161 whiteymass@aol.com
2000-1998 Gregory Gomes 508-641-3858 ggomes1113@gmail.com
 
              Click here to Register for Tryouts   

Note:  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.

 

Tryout Information

Formal Tryouts are now completed, although spaces remain on several teams, please contact coaches to inquire about Roster Availability. 

usyouthsoccer.org