Print Email
 

   DSP Logo 2017

Team App (1) (3)

District Six

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information

Acton, Ashburnham, Ashby, Athol, Auburn, Ayer, Barre, Berlin, Bolton, Boxboro, Boylston, Brimfield, Brookfield, Charlton, Clinton, Douglas, Dudley, East Brookfield, Fitchburg, Gardner, Grafton,  Hardwick, Harvard, Holden, Holland, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leicester, Leominster, Littleton, Lunenburg, Maynard, Mendon, Millbury, New Braintree, North Brookfield, Northboro, Northbridge, Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Royalston, Rutland, Shirley, Shrewsbury, Southboro, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Stow, Sturbridge, Sutton, Templeton, Townsend, Upton, Uxbridge, Wales, Warren, Webster, West Boylston, West Brookfield, Westboro, Westminster, Winchendon, Worcester

Administrator Cell # Email

Mark McGowan 

978-206-1002  d6coach@charter.net

 

Contact District Select Program Manager Lynn Gugliuzza at lynng@mayouthsoccer.org with any inquiries.

Coaches and Age Groups

Due to number of registered players, there are coach openings for additional teams at the 2006 Boys and 2006 Girls Age Groups. Please contact Mark McGowan for information. 

Boys
Age Group Coach Cell # Email 
2007 Looking for a Coach 978-206-1002 d6coach@charter.net
2006 Les Stevens  508-476-5234 les.stevens421@gmail.com
2006 Looking for a Coach 978-206-1002 d6coach@charter.net
2005 Peter Kim 508-904-4735 unilink22@gmail.com
2004 Cliff Goldin 978-368-7937 4goldin5@gmail.com
2003-2002 Wayne Habermeier 869-539-3169 bradleyautomotive2@gmail.com
2001-1999 Rene Rodriguez 508-868-5537 rxrodriguez@gmail.com
 
Girls
Age Group Coach Cell # Email 
2007 Jensen Shipp 774-258-1862 jensenbestsoccer@gmail.com
2006 Gregory Gomes 508-641-3858 ggomes1113@gmail.com
2006 Derek Conlin 781-706-3721 derekc@frounds.com
2005 Mark McGowan 508-282-7900 d6coach@charter.net
2004 Andrew Forsberg 978-464-1020 asfasf@gmail.com
2003 - 2002 Bob Clark 508-779-6392 bclark8512@yahoo.com
2003 - 2002 Mike Levasseur 978-431-0182 mlclimber@gmail.com
2001-1999 Rick Porter 508-320-8061 rporter656@charter.net
2001-1999 Richard Whitehead 508 248-1161 whiteymass@aol.com

 

              Click here to Register for Tryouts   

Note:  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.

Tryout Information

Additional tryouts will take place at Progin Park Massachusetts Youth Soccer Field Complex, 512 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, 01523 on Wednesday 23rd May.

Boys 5/23/2018 (Wed)  6:45 - 8:00pm
2007 Progin Park #11
2006 Progin Park #11
2005 Closed -wait list - contact Coach
2004 Progin Park #14
2003-2002 Progin Park #14
2001-1999 Progin Park #14
 
Girls 5/23/2018 (Wed) 5:30 - 6:45pm
2007 Progin Park #11
2006 Progin Park #11
2005 (New Players only)  PP #11
2004 Closed -wait list - contact Coach
2003 - 2002 Progin Park #13
2003 - 2002 Progin Park #13
2001-1999 Progin Park #12
2001-1999 Progin Park #12

 

              Click here to Register for Tryouts   

Note:  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.

 
 
©2018 Massachusetts Youth Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
 
Massachusetts Youth Soccer, 512 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, 01523
 
usyouthsoccer.org