Print Email

   DSP Logo 2017

Team App (1) (3)

District Six

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information

Acton, Ashburnham, Ashby, Athol, Auburn, Ayer, Barre, Berlin, Bolton, Boxboro, Boylston, Brimfield, Brookfield, Charlton, Clinton, Douglas, Dudley, East Brookfield, Fitchburg, Gardner, Grafton,  Hardwick, Harvard, Holden, Holland, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leicester, Leominster, Littleton, Lunenburg, Maynard, Mendon, Millbury, New Braintree, North Brookfield, Northboro, Northbridge, Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Royalston, Rutland, Shirley, Shrewsbury, Southboro, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Stow, Sturbridge, Sutton, Templeton, Townsend, Upton, Uxbridge, Wales, Warren, Webster, West Boylston, West Brookfield, Westboro, Westminster, Winchendon, Worcester

Administrator Cell # Email

Mark McGowan 



Contact District Select Program Manager Lynn Gugliuzza at with any inquiries.

Coaches and Age Groups

2006 Les Stevens  508-476-5234
2005 Peter Kim 508-904-4735
2004 Cliff Goldin 978-368-7937
2003-2001 Wayne 869-539-3169
2000-1998 Rene Rodriguez 508-868-5537
2000-1998 Max Eisl 508-579-8380
2006 Jensen Shipp 774-258-1862
2005 Mark McGowan 508-282-7900
2004 Andrew Forsberg 978-464-1020
2003 Bob Clark
2002-2001 Rick Porter 508-320-8061
2002-2001 Mike Levasseur 978-431-0182
2001-1999 Richard Whitehead 508 248-1161
2000-1998 Gregory Gomes 508-641-3858
              Click here to Register for Tryouts   

Note:  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.


Tryout Information

Formal Tryouts are now completed, although spaces remain on several teams, please contact coaches to inquire about Roster Availability. 

©2018 Massachusetts Youth Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
Massachusetts Youth Soccer, 512 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, 01523