Print Email
 

   DSP Logo 2017

Team App (1) (3)

District Four

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information

Arlington, Bedford, Belmont, Billerica, Burlington, Cambridge, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Dracut, Dunstable, Groton, Lexington, Lincoln, Lowell, Medford, Pepperell, Reading, Somerville, Stoneham, Tewksbury, Tyngsborough, Waltham, Watertown, Westford, Wilmington, Winchester, Woburn

Administrator Cell # Email

Emily Capone

978-670-5225 ecap1103@gmail.com

 

Contact District Select Program Manager Lynn Gugliuzza at lynng@mayouthsoccer.org with any inquiries.

Coaches and Age Groups

  Gender Team YEAR    
D4 Boys U11 2006 Ron Diorio Ronald.diorio@nationalgrid.com
D4 Boys U12 2005 Rob Elliott rmeii@hotmail.com
    U12 2005 Craig Miller craigmiller020@gmail.com
D4 Boys U13 2004 Anthony Giordano agiordano17@gmail.com
D4 Boys U14 2003 JP Ramos jpramos7@yahoo.com
D4 Boys U16 2002 2001 Sal Magazzu Smagazzu8@gmail.com
D4 Boys U19 2000 1999 1998 Bob Fryer fryer.bob10@gmail.com
           
D4 Girls U11 2006 Christine Teixeira cpteixeira75@yahoo.com
D4 Girls U12 2005 Emily Capone ecap1103@gmail.com
D4 Girls U13 2004 Bill Rowe rowe_w@hotmail.com
D4 Girls U14 2003 Ron Diorio Ronald.diorio@nationalgrid.com
D4 Girls U16 2002 2001 Jeff Cournoyer jcorange91@gmail.com
D4 Girls U19 2000 1999 1998 Bill Rowe rowe_w@hotmail.com

 

Boys Tryouts (BU14, BU16, BU19)

SATURDAY JUNE 10th

VVP Fields, Treble Cove Road, Billerica MA

 

REGISTRATIONS / CHECK IN: 6:30PM

TRY OUTS START ON FIELDS AT 7:00PM 

 

Girls Tryouts (All Age Groups)

 SATURDAY JUNE 10th

VVP Fields, Treble Cove Road, Billerica MA

 

REGISTRATIONS / CHECK IN: 5:30PM

TRY OUTS START ON FIELDS AT 6:00PM

 

Note:  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.

               Click here to Register  
 
 
©2017 Massachusetts Youth Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
 
Massachusetts Youth Soccer, 512 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, 01523
 
usyouthsoccer.org