District Five

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information

Amesbury, Andover, Beverly Boxford, Chelsea, Danvers, East Boston, Essex, Everett, Georgetown, Gloucester, Groveland, Hamilton, Haverhill, Ipswich, Lawrence, Lynn, Lynnfield, Malden, Manchester, Marblehead, Melrose, Merrimac, Methuen, Middleton, Nahant, Newburyport, North Andover, North Reading, Peabody, Revere, Rockport, Rowley, Salem, Salisbury, Saugus, Swampscott, Topsfield, Wakefield, Wenham, West Newbury,  Winthrop

Administrator Cell # Email

Steve Harris

  Stephen.harris3@comcast.net

 

Coaches and Age Groups

Gender Team Coach Coach Email
Girls 11U Ali Demeo Ademeo10@Gmail.com
Girls 12U David Greenblott davidgreenblott@verizon.net
Girls 13U Tim Phelan Tphelan@Austinprep.org
Girls 14U Steve Flaherty Steveflaherty977@gmail.com
Girls 15/16U David Ducharme Dduchad@Gmail.com
Girls 17/18/19U Dave Swallow Dswallow77@verizon.net
Gender Team Coach Coach Email
Boys 11U Steven Russo Stevenrusso1@yahoo.com
Boys 12U Steve Harris Jr stephenharris937@Gmail.com
Boys 13U Phil Renzullo renzullo1@yahoo.com
Boys 14U TBA Stephen.harris3@comcast.net
Boys 15/16U Tony Enos tonyenos@comcast.net
Boys 17/18/19U Steve Harris Jr Stephenharris937@gmail.com

 

Tryout Information

Gender Team Tryout Date Tryout Time Location
Girls 11U May 5th & 12th 5:30-7pm McGrath Park, Salem
Girls 12U May 5th & 12th 5:30-7pm McGrath Park, Salem
Girls 12U May 5th & 12th 5:30-7pm McGrath Park, Salem
Girls 13U

May 17th

6-7:30 pm Hood Park,  186 Holyoke St, Lynn MA  01905
Girls 14U May 20th  6-7:30pm Bishop Fenwick HS
Girls 15/16U May 5th & 12th 5-6:30pm Bishop Fenwick HS
Girls 17/18/19U May 20th 6:30-8pm Bishop Fenwick HS
Gender Team Tryout Date Tryout Time Location
Boys 11U May 5th & 12th 6-7:30pm McGrath Park salem
Boys 12U May 5th & 12th 6-7:30pm McGrath Park salem
Boys 13U May 20th 6:30-8pm McGrath Park salem
Boys 14U May 20th 6:30-8pm McGrath Park salem
Boys 15/16U May 20th 6:30-8pm Bishop Fenwick HS
Boys 17/18/19U May 20th & 28th 6:30-8pm    Bishop Fenwick HS

 

Note:  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.

  Click here to Register   
usyouthsoccer.org