Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

District Two

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information
Abington, Avon, Berkley, Braintree, Bridgewater, Brockton, Carver, Cohasset, Dartmouth, Dighton, Duxbury, East Bridgewater, Easton, Fairhaven, Fall River, Freetown, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Hingham, Holbrook, Hull, Kingston, Lakeville, Mansfield, Marion, Marshfield, Mattapoisett, Middleboro, New Bedford, Norton, Norwell, Pembroke, Plymouth, Quincy, Randolph, Raynham, Rehoboth, Rochester, Rockland, Scituate, Seekonk, Somerset, Swansea, Taunton, Wareham, West Bridgewater, Westport, Weymouth, Whitman
Administrator Cell Email
Haresh Daryanani 978-395-1402 hdaryanani@yahoo.com
Gender Age Group Born In Head Coach Head Coach Email
Girls 11U 2008 Miguel Cura macura@gmail.com
Girls 12U 2007 Miguel Cura macura@gmail.com
Girls 13U 2006 Amanda Casperson amandacasperson@gmail.com
Girls 13U 2006 Rowan Olmstead rowan.olmstead@gmail.com
Girls 14U 2005 Charles Dybaud dybaud@gmail.com
Girls 14U 2005 Kent Rhoades kentrhoades@gmail.com
Girls 16U 2003/2004 Haresh Daryanani hdaryanani@yahoo.com
Girls 19U 2000/2001/2002 Haresh Daryanani hdaryanani@yahoo.com
Girls 19U 2000/2001/2002 Paul Ahern paulondine@yahoo.com
Gender Age Group Born In Head Coach Head Coach Email
Boys 11U 2008 Dan Borges dbdrivingschool@aol.com
Boys 11U 2008 Edward Sylvia edsylvia7@yahoo.com
Boys 12U 2007 Danny Borges Jr daniborges@aol.com
Boys 13U 2006 Tom Scott tomthejoiner@comcast.net
Boys 14U 2005 Frantz Prenelus fprenelus@yahoo.com
Boys 14U 2005 Eudy Rainford detail67@aol.com
Boys 16U 2003/2004 Dan Borges dbdrivingschool@aol.com
Boys 19U 2000/2001/2002 Adam Demaral ademaral@yahoo.com
Tryouts and Tryout Registration (required to be placed on a team) 
Each DSP District conducts formal tryouts to select players for each of their teams. Each District is responsible for scheduling their own tryouts. All Tryouts will be held the last week in April through the first week in May (weather permitting an extension may be applied). Players selected to play DSP will be notified by early June.
 
**All Players are required to be available to play in the season ending tournament taking place on August 3rd and 4th.**
 
Note:‚Äč  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.
 
 
 
Close