Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

District Six

 Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information
Acton, Ashburnham, Ashby, Athol, Auburn, Ayer, Barre, Berlin, Bolton, Boxboro, Boylston, Brimfield, Brookfield, Charlton, Clinton, Douglas, Dudley, East Brookfield, Fitchburg, Gardner, Grafton,  Hardwick, Harvard, Holden, Holland, Hubbardston, Lancaster, Leicester, Leominster, Littleton, Lunenburg, Maynard, Mendon, Millbury, New Braintree, North Brookfield, Northboro, Northbridge, Oakham, Oxford, Paxton, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Royalston, Rutland, Shirley, Shrewsbury, Southboro, Southbridge, Spencer, Sterling, Stow, Sturbridge, Sutton, Templeton, Townsend, Upton, Uxbridge, Wales, Warren, Webster, West Boylston, West Brookfield, Westboro, Westminster, Winchendon, Worcester
Administrator Cell Email
Mark McGowan  978-206-1002 d6coach@charter.net
Gender Age Group Born In Head Coach Head Coach Email
Girls 11U 2008 Jensen Shipp jshipp@starsofma.org
Girls 12U 2007 Derek Conlin derekc@frounds.com
Girls 13U 2006 Andrew Forsberg asfasf@gmail.com
Girls 13U 2006 Scott Moroney moroneyscott@gmail.com
Girls 14U 2005 Mark McGowan d6coach@charter.net
Girls 16U 2003/2004 Greg Gomes ggomes1113@gmail.com
Girls 16U 2003/2004 Rick Porter rporter656@charter.net
Girls 19U 2000/2001/2002 Richard Whitehead whiteymass@aol.com
Girls 19U 2000/2001/2002 Mike Levasseur mlclimber@gmail.com
Gender Age Group Born In Head Coach Head Coach Email
Boys 11U 2008 Kevin Sloan kklmas@msn.com
Boys 12U 2007 Hugo Sanchez hsanboss21@gmail.com
Boys 13U 2006 Les Stevens les.stevens421@gmail.com
Boys 13U 2006 Rene Rodriguez rxrodriguez@gmail.com
Boys 14U 2005 Peter Kim unilink22@gmail.com
Boys 16U 2003/2004 Cliff Goldin 4goldin5@gmail.com
Boys 16U 2003/2004 Wayne Habermeier bradleyautomotive2@gmail.com
Boys 19U 2000/2001/2002 Rene Rodrigue rxrodriguez@gmail.com
Tryouts and Tryout Registration (required to be placed on a team) 
Each DSP District conducts formal tryouts to select players for each of their teams. Each District is responsible for scheduling their own tryouts. All Tryouts will be held the last week in April through the first week in May (weather permitting an extension may be applied). Players selected to play DSP will be notified by early June.
 
**All Players are required to be available to play in the season ending tournament taking place on August 3rd and 4th.**
 
Note:‚Äč  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.
 
 
  
Close