Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

District Four

Administrator, Team Coaches and Tryout Information
Arlington, Bedford, Belmont, Billerica, Burlington, Cambridge, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Dracut, Dunstable, Groton, Lexington, Lincoln, Lowell, Medford, Pepperell, Reading, Somerville, Stoneham, Tewksbury, Tyngsborough, Waltham, Watertown, Westford, Wilmington, Winchester, Woburn
 
Administrator Cell Email
Emily Capone 508-397-7788 ecap1103@gmail.com
ender Age Group Born In Head Coach Head Coach Email
Girls 11U 2008 Bryan Krauss bryan@inmarketing.com
Girls 12U 2007 Ron Diorio Ronald.Diorio@nationalgrid.com
Girls 13U 2006 Tim Phelan tphelan@austinprep.org
Girls 14U 2005 Bill Rowe rowe_w@hotmail.com
Girls 16U 2003/2004 Bill Rowe  rowe_w@hotmail.com
Girls 19U 2000/2001/2002 Brian Chase bchasesoccer@gmail.com
Gender Age Group Born In Head Coach Head Coach Email
Boys 11U 2008 David DiGiovanni dpdigiovanni@gmail.com
Boys 11U 2008 Johanny Gallego johasara@hotmail.com
Boys 12U 2007 Bill Kyle wmkylejr@gmail.com
Boys 12U 2007 Mike White mwhite@acpcleaning.com
Boys 13U 2006 Anthony Giordano agiordano17@gmail.com
Boys 14U 2005 Craig Miller craigmiller020@gmail.com
Boys 14U 2005 Rob Elliott rmeii@hotmail.com
Boys 16U 2003/2004 Anthony Giordano agiordano17@gmail.com
Boys 16U 2003/2004 Mike Fischer michael.fischer1@comcast.net
Boys 19U 2000/2001/2002

Bob Fryer

fryer.bob10@gmail.com
Tryouts and Tryout Registration (required to be placed on a team) 
Each DSP District conducts formal tryouts to select players for each of their teams. Each District is responsible for scheduling their own tryouts. All Tryouts will be held the last week in April through the first week in May (weather permitting an extension may be applied). Players selected to play DSP will be notified by early June.
 
**All Players are required to be available to play in the season ending tournament taking place on August 3rd and 4th.**
 
Note:‚Äč  The preferred browsers for this registration are Internet Explorer and Chrome. If you are using Microsoft Edge or Safari you may need to change browsers in order to complete the registration.
 
 
 
Close