Thank you to our friends at Boston Children's Hospital for their support of the Massachusetts Youth Soccer Olympic Development Program. For information on their Sports Medicine Division and how Boston Children's Hospital can help keep you on the field, click their logo above.



 


 



OLYMPIC DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
CONTACT INFORMATION
2013


Director      
Jared Scarpaci            jfscarpaci@gmail.com

Program Administrator            
Maureen LaRoche       
MLaRoche@mayouthsoccer.org           978-466-8812 Ext. 221

Technical Director       
Ian Mulliner                 
IMulliner@mayouthsoccer.org

U12/01 Boys                                       
Head Coach      Arthur Dimitrakopoulos             arthurd54@comcast.net          978-979-2233
Assistant          Adam Hughes              ahughes@firstmarblehead.com            617-447-1685
Assistant          Phi Nguyen                   phinguyen617@gmail.com                  617-799-6668
Assistant          Chris Kane                    chris_kane@mitlon.edu                      413-219-9650
Assistant          Al Ropplo                      alrop@comcast.net                              508-326-2697
                                   
U12/01Girls                                         
Head Coach      Duda Eric         ericd@mayouthsoccer.org                        630-805-0996
Assistant          Greta Teller      greta.teller@gmail.com                             860-712-3124
Assistant          Tom Pereira     pereirathomas1105@gmail.com               413-568-7576
Assistant          TBA
Assistant          TBA
                                               
U13/00 Boys                                       
Head Coach      Tom Geis                     tgeis@mayouthsoccer.org            978-660-1866
Assistant          Paul Lapointe               twisterppl@aol.com                      413-348-5778
Assistant          Raphael Guimares        raphaelcg10@gmail.com        
Administrator   Joshua Lessing             joshualessing@yahoo.com           508-335-5052
                                               
U13/00 Girls                                        
Head Coach      Loy Urbina                    lurbina@mayouthsoccer.org        508-207-3466
Assistant          Lauren Jenkins             lciccone15@gmail.com                  401-524-8533
Assistant          Burt Spence                 burt_spence@hotmail.com           770-842-4335
Administrator   Christine Kofton           ckofton@comcast.net                   508-930-8052
Administrator   Sue O'Keefe                 sue.okeefe@comcast.net             508-494-7771
U14/99 Boys                                       
Head Coach      Alvaro Amaral               nunoamaral77@hotmail.com       978-319-5162
Assistant          Frank Balcarcel             fbalcarcel@yahoo.com                 401-569-9926
Assistant          Humberto Calle            humberto.calle@crl.com               978-996-2980
Administrator   Elizabeth DeStefano     elizabeth1112@comcast.net       978-988-1119
                                               
U14/99 Girls                                        
Head Coach      Carla DeSantis             cdesantis@mayouthsoccer.org    401-207-1437
Assistant          Liz Mustafoski               selectacademy@gmail.com         617-281-2758
Assistant          Byron Brown                bbrown31@gmail.com                 860-268-0814
Administrator   Amy Kane                    kanefab5@verizon.net                 508-376-4627
                                   
U15/98 Boys                                       
Head Coach      Joe Calabrese               jcalabre@endicott.edu              413-348-3303
Assistant          Hopkins James             jhopkins@dean.edu                   207-409-5159
                                               
U15/98 Girls                                        
Head Coach      Lynn Gugliuzza             lynng@mayouthsoccer.org       978-902-6459
Assistant          Kevon Isa                     k20isa@hotmail.com                 413-575-8556
                                   
U16/97 Boys                                       
Head Coach      Ken Bovell                    kaybe110@msn.com                617-875-1408
Assistant          Javier Mejia-Blau           francisco.mejiablau@gmail.com       617-821-8526
Administrator   Randi Setterlund          rssetterlund@charter.net         508-829-2541
 
U16/97 Girls                                        
Head Coach      David Suvak                dsuvak@suvakdesigns.com     781-504-1611
Assistant          Kevin Meek                  meekk@elms.edu                     413-320-5240
Administrator   Ann McGoldrick             McGoldrick32@comcast.net     781-942-2721
 
U17/96 Boys                                       
Head Coach      Taskin Guven               taskin1@comcast.net             978-767-5460
Assistant          Dmitri Strunkin             dmitri.strunkin@gmail.com      508-873-7090
Administrator   Judy Mitrolka                mitrolka@charter.net               413-531-6662
 
U17/96 Girls                                        
Head Coach      Tucker Reynolds          treynolds@mayouthsoccer.org            508-245-9644
Assistant          David Boloz                  dboloz@bu.edu                                    978-764-8264
Administrator   Rick Spencer                spencrest@comcast.net                      978-640-3978
 
GK Coaches                                         
            Joe Brady                     jbrady@clarku.edu                               508-277-2368
            Joci Rosa                      contactjoci@gmail.com                         617-648-6451
            Clewlow Adrian             achewlow@winchendon.org                 804-301-7854
            Vinny Papageorgiou     papageorgiouv@live.franklinpierce.edu             
            Scott Partridge             scott@socceraspect.com                508-951-5708