Print Email
 

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

March 2019 Events

Friday, March 01, 2019
  • Director of Coaching Diploma (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 01, 2019-March 03, 2019
    All Day Event
    https://unitedsoccercoaches.org/Store/events/registration.aspx?event=DOC19MA
     
Saturday, March 02, 2019
  • Director of Coaching Diploma (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 01, 2019-March 03, 2019
    All Day Event
    https://unitedsoccercoaches.org/Store/events/registration.aspx?event=DOC19MA
     
Sunday, March 03, 2019
  • Director of Coaching Diploma (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 01, 2019-March 03, 2019
    All Day Event
    https://unitedsoccercoaches.org/Store/events/registration.aspx?event=DOC19MA
     
Saturday, March 09, 2019
  • Annual General Meeting (09:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    March 09, 2019
    09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Saturday, March 9, 2019

    Check-In Starts at 9:00 AM

    Meeting Starts Promptly at 10:00 AM

    Doubletree by Hilton Hotel

    99 Erdman Way, Leominster MA 01453

     
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Grassroots Soccer 7v7- Andover (01:30 PM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 30, 2019
    01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
    US Soccer Grassroots 7v7 License - In person Course
     
  • Grassroots Soccer 9v9- Andover (08:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    March 30, 2019
    08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    US Soccer Grassroots 9v9 License - In person Course
     
Sunday, March 31, 2019
 
 
 
©2019 Massachusetts Youth Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
 
Massachusetts Youth Soccer, 512 Old Union Turnpike, Lancaster, MA, 01523
 
usyouthsoccer.org