Massachusetts Youth Soccer is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors which meets monthly to serve the association's goals and objectives. Members of the Board are elected by the membership at its Annual General Meeting.

To contact a member of the Board of Directors, click on their name for a link to their e-mail address.

Name Title
Bob Trudeau * President
David Amidon* Executive Vice President
Derek Smith * Treasurer
Caryn Goulet Secretary
Ted Ritchie Immediate Past President
Howie Blatt Director
David Boloz Director
Jeff Chambers Director
David Dalrymple Director
Caroline Foscato  Director
Nancy Hart Director
John Linnehan* Director
David Martinez Director
Tom Rivet Director
Ray Robinson Director
Jared Scarpaci Director
Luci Dyer Tarquinio Director

Non-Voting Members

Sid Bloom, Director Emeritus
Steve Smoller, Director Emeritus
Travis Coleman, State Youth Referee Administrator

* Executive Committee



Minutes of Monthly Meetings

The Board of Directors of Massachusetts Youth Soccer Association, Inc. meets on a monthly basis. Meetings are scheduled for the first Wednesday of each month and are held on that date unless special circumstances require rescheduling occur. Below are Minutes from past meetings that have been accepted by vote of the Board.

2015 Minutes

2014 Minutes

2013 Minutes

2012 Minutes

2011 Minutes

2010 Minutes

2009 Minutes
2008 Minutes
2007 Minutes
2006 Minutes

2005 Minutes

2004 Minutes
2003 Minutes

2002 Minutes

2001 Minutes